Long time no see….

Owen turned 3. Christmas was wonderful. New Years was fantastic. My friend Becky came from Cali and stayed with us for a couple of weeks. Alaska and Jensen came down from Ohio to spend New Years with us as well. Dane was accept to John Carroll University and will be living and working in Colonial Heights until summer. Don and I went to California with his folks and sister to visit Great Grandpa Mark. Owen had his first trip to Disneyland….

Did I mention that we are having another baby! Due date is July 17. A few more weeks and I’ll be able to post our 20 week ultrasound photo. This time around I’m seeing a midwife and it’s been a fantastic experience.

Now that the holidays, traveling and morning sickness are over I’m going to try to get back into the swing of this blogging thing. Besides, it’s snowing – again. Posting on here is probably a better idea than hibernate until spring.

Here are some pictures of Owen’s first snowman (or snow woman in this case). December 19th. The snow was fun the first time. Now I’m over it.

2 Comments

Filed under Colonial Heights, Family, holidays, Owen

2 responses to “Long time no see….

  1. It is so good that you are back! I have been lost without the wonderful insight of Morgan! Also I am so excited for you and Don. Cannot wait to find out what you are having. I just know you will have a great baby package heading your way when I’m done! Hopefully you really enjoy it!!!! Take care sweetie!!!

  2. Pingback: Belly! « The Marks

Leave a Reply

