Potporri

Don and I watched Juno a couple of weeks ago. This is the video from the beginning credits. I can’t tell you how much I love this song. The movie was good. But this clip was the highlight for me.

  • I’m a little addicted to facebook. I know it’s pathetic.
  • I finished reading Animal, Vegetable, Miracle by Barbra Kingsolver and I can’t recommend it enough.
  • Saturday was a rough day all around. Went out with my two favorite RVA girls on Sunday night. Nothing like a little girl talk and a little too much alcohol to make you feel better.
  • Etsy. How I love you. Let me count the ways. Of course there’s lots of cool art that I want. And this. And the stuff for Little O. The toys are too cute! And I just repeat over and over again, “Pinch pennies. Pinch pennies…”
  • I’m obsessed with my cast iron skillet.  I want to use it every day but I need more ideas on what to cook.
Leave a comment

Filed under i *heart*, music

Leave a Reply

